Fans to pick their Hyundai A-League 2016/2017 Team of the Season

Melbourne Victory star Marco Rojas high-fives a fan after a match during the 2016/17 Season.

Wednesday, 10 May 2017

Staff Writer
We’ve picked our team of the Hyundai A-League 2016/17 Season, now it’s your turn.

We’re giving fans the chance to have their say on which players they believe were the standouts from an enthralling season.


Starting from tomorrow (Friday), you will get to choose from our list of goalkeepers, defenders, midfielders and forwards to put together your best team from the last season.

Will double winners Sydney FC dominate the squad? Will Johnny Warren medallist Milos Ninkovic make the cut?

Can you fit attacking stars Besart Berisha, Jamie Maclaren, Diego Castro, Nico Martinez and Marco Rojas all fit in the same team?

It’s up to you to make all those tough decisions as we work through every position to come up with the Fans Team of the Season.

Keep an eye out and get voting!

Spanish whiz Diego Castro poses for a selfie with a Perth Glory fan.


Source : Football Federation Australia

Deixe um comentário

Preencha os seus dados abaixo ou clique em um ícone para log in:

Logotipo do

Você está comentando utilizando sua conta Sair /  Alterar )

Foto do Google

Você está comentando utilizando sua conta Google. Sair /  Alterar )

Imagem do Twitter

Você está comentando utilizando sua conta Twitter. Sair /  Alterar )

Foto do Facebook

Você está comentando utilizando sua conta Facebook. Sair /  Alterar )

Conectando a %s

Este site utiliza o Akismet para reduzir spam. Saiba como seus dados em comentários são processados.